"Midtown Madness" is a 4-track, 13 minutes and 25 seconds EP released on February 8, 2024, by Raga (Ravi Mishra | Rapper) under the label Def Jam India. The tracks included in the EP are:

Track Artists Released
Kheench Maari Raga, DG Immortals,  prod NITIN RANDHAWA 23 Nov 2023
Masti Khor Raga, Ikka, prod Jai February 8, 2024
Sir Kholkhar Raga, BANDZO3RD,  prod UKato February 8, 2024
SPEED 206 Raga, DG IMMORTALS,  prod UZIII February 8, 2024



Midtown Madness pre Release :

  • he poster for the EP was released on February 3, 2024, and it was designed/clicked by Tuhin Chandra and Aamir Sheikh.
  • The first track of the EP, "Kheench Maari," features DG Immortals and was released on November 23, 2023.
  • Raga announced an EP release show scheduled to take place at NEHRU PLACE SOCIAL on February 8, starting at 8 PM.
  • its Reach, 60 Lakhs+ Stream in Just 4 days

Poster of "Midtown Madness" by Tuhin Chandra and Aamir Sheikh

official track list:



Open to criticism