Moonbounce is a studio album by Indian rapper and musician GRAVITY and producer Maharshi Jani, releasing on February 7, 2024, by Warner Music India and Kala Kranti Media.

Background and Development:

GRAVITY  announced the album on January 16, 2024, expressing immense pride and excitement for the project by releasing "LAAPATA" snippet . He highlighted the album's significance as a personal artistic achievement and thanked Warner Music India and Kala Kranti Media for supporting his vision. The artwork and tracklist cover were created by artist Mauryan.

Moonbounce (GRAVITY album)


Music and Collaborations:

Moonbounce features eight tracks, blending GRAVITY's signature rap style with diverse soundscapes and collaborations. The album showcases a range of influences, from soulful melodies to contemporary hip-hop beats. It features collaborations with several prominent artists, including:

    • Arjun Kanungo on "KYU"
    • Tsumyoki on "RAATON MEIN"
    • Maanuni on "LAAPATA"
    • Rajeshworrysengar on "ULFAT"


  • The album features 8 tracks:
    • KYU ft. Arjun Kanungo
    • RAATON MEIN ft. Tsumyoki
    • PAHELI
    • LAAPATA ft. Maanuni
    • ULFAT ft. Raje
    • ANKAHI


LAAPATA is out (17 Jan 2024)

Open to criticism